My Dad

My Dad was one of the hardest working men I’ve ever known.  He was a loving husband, Father and Grandfather.   Born in 1929 and passed in 2005, he left this earth way too early.

My Dad worked hard to be able to own his own auto upholstery shop and was able to retire knowing he had done his best.  I loved going to work with him when I was young, he would let me help him with his invoices and other things around his office.  He actually taught me simple bookkeeping and later I would use those skills for my own work.  I always had so much fun, he would take me to lunch and I’d get to help him deliver and pick up cars from dealerships.  He never seemed to mind his little shadow.  I miss you Daddy, you were my bud.

Leave a Reply

