Random Thoughts

Haven’t written anything in a couple of days, not really sure why – maybe just brain dead or something.

This week at work has been the slowest ever, I almost fall to sleep every single day.  I am so glad I don’t have to get up and do this again in the morning, I’ll be super busy with my grandson though – love keeping him on Friday.  

It amazes me how much I love that little guy, everyone told me grandchildren were special – but until I had my own – I just never understood it.  Watching him grow is a blessing and I adore my time with him.

I need to get my closets organized, but man I dread doing it.  I need to get out of the slump I’m in with all of this re-organizing stuff.  I started the kitchen, got almost everything done except the pantry – double dread!

If anyone has any ideas on how I can get myself motivated to organize, please let me know, lol…  Till next time…Image

Just one of the many great bird pictures taken Debbie Holmstrom, thanks for letting me post them!

Leave a Reply

