Finally found the house I want!

Friendswood House

I have been looking for a  year now for a house I would love to have in the little town where I work and where my son and his family live.  I finally found it yesterday and now I’m hoping to talk my husband into buying it for me, lol…  This house has everything we want, great layout, pool, 3 car garage and a place to park our motorhome.  Best part is, I would be less than 5 minutes from my grandson and my office!  What more could I want?

2 thoughts on “Finally found the house I want!

Leave a Reply

