New Year, new resolution?

Why do I bother doing a resolution?  Well, I always say if you don’t have some kind of goal, what do you have?  Pretty much, nothing.

So, again this year I am doing the same resolution which is to continue to lose weight and keep it off.  I’m starting to feel healthier, my blood work looks good for the first time in over 15 years and all my clothes are starting to sag and droop, I love it!

Nothing exciting in this resolution, but for the first time in my life I think I can keep this one.  I’m truly praying for that anyway.  I couldn’t have been as successful as I have been if it weren’t for my very best friend, Debbie and my other very good friend, Marleine.  Without their love and support and encouragement, I could not have made it this far!

Thirty down and thirty to go, I really would like to say by the end of 2016 I have achieved this goal!

Thanks for reading!

One thought on “New Year, new resolution?

  1. I know in my heart you can and will coplete this goal. I pray with all my heart for continued success always! I love you more…forever

Leave a Reply

